Avaleht
  News     AOAA Chapter Estonia     Members     Contact     Membership     About Estonia     Events  
Members
Members of AO ALUMNI ESTONIA (July 2013)


Chairman - Dr. Andrey Smirnov  andrey.smirnov[at]itk.ee

Dr. Andrey Smirnov

Member of board - Dr. Timo Rahnel timorahnel[at]yahoo.com

Dr. Timo Rahnel


Member of board - Dr. Reedik Pääsuke reedik.paasuke[at]kliinikum.ee

Dr. Reedik Pääsuke


Previous board members 2016: Timo Rahnel, Andrey Smirnov, Aivar Pintsaar

New board members 2016: Reedik Pääsuke, Andrey Smirnov, Timo Rahnel



  1. Irina Aksjonova - irina.aksjonova[at]ph.ee
  2. Erekle Dzotsenidze - erekle.dzotsenidze[at]itk.ee
  3. Ivan Glebov - ivan.glebov[at]narvahaigla.ee
  4. Tiit Härma  - harma[at]pcekspert.ee
  5. Hardi Jaagor - hardijaa[at]gmail.com
  6. Tiit Kanarik - tiit.kanarik[at]regionaalhaigla.ee
  7. Ants Kass - ants[at]elkdata.com
  8. Marju Kelviste - marju.kelviste[at]kliinikum.ee
  9. Dmitri Khegai - dkhegai[at]gmail.com
  10. Andrus Kikas - andrus.kikas[at]regionaalhaigla.ee
  11. Kaur Kirjanen - kaur.kirjanen[at]kliinikum.ee
  12. Stanislav Krumgolts - stanislav.krumgolts[at]ivkh.ee
  13. Andres Kukner - andres.kukner[at]kliinikum.ee
  14. Dmitri Kulak - dmitri.kulak[at]gmail.com
  15. Alo Kullerkann - alo.kullerkann[at]itk.ee
  16. Mark Kuznetski - mark.kuznetski[at]regionaalhaigla.ee
  17. Lauri Käis - lauri.kais[at]regionaalhaigla.ee
  18. Jaan Laos - jaanlaos[at]hotmail.com
  19. Aleks Lenzner - aleks.lenzner[at]kliinikum.ee
  20. Vello Linnamäe - Vello.Linnamae[at]regionaalhaigla.ee
  21. Maksim Lugovskoi - maksim.lugovskoi[at]regionaalhaigla.ee
  22. Mati Merila - mati.merila[at]gmail.com
  23. Andres Niineväli - andres.niinevali[at]regionaalhaigla.ee
  24. Helvig Nõmm - helvig[at]hot.ee
  25. Sigrid Paul - sigrid.paul[at]kliinikum.ee
  26. Joosep Piirisild - piirisild[at]gmail.com
  27. Karl Pintsaar - karl_pintsaar[at]hotmail.com
  28. Egon Puuorg - egon.puuorg[at]kliinikum.ee
  29. Alevtiina Prez - alevtina.prez[at]regionaalhaigla.ee
  30. Reedik Pääsuke - reedik.paasuke[at]kliinikum.ee
  31. Madis Rahu - madis.rahu[at]regionaalhaigla.ee
  32. Marju Raukas - marju.raukas[at]gmail.com
  33. Leho Rips - leho.rips[at]gmail.com
  34. Katerina Romaševski - k.romasevski[at]gmail.com
  35. Alo Rull - alo.rull[at]kliinikum.ee
  36. Vladimir Rusnak - vladimir.rusnak[at]tallinn.ee
  37. Andrei Safjanov - andrei.safjanov[at]regionaalhaigla.ee
  38. Toomas Saluse - toomas.saluse[at]kliinikum.ee
  39. Meelis Sula - meelis.sula[at]regionaalhaigla.ee
  40. Andres Šavel - savelandres[at]gmail.com
  41. Marina Semjonova - marina.semjonova[at]gmail.com
  42. Aldin Talving - aldin.talving[at]ph.ee
  43. Triin Tammeleht - triin_tammeleht[at]yahoo.com
  44. Mari Tamre - mari.tamre[at]kliinikum.ee
  45. Villem Teder - villem.teder[at]gmail.com
  46. Juni Tenison - juni.tenison[at]gmail.com
  47. Taavi Toomela - taavi.toomela[at]itk.ee
  48. Marje Uudeküll - umarje[at]hot.ee
  49. Fred Veber - fred30[at]hot.ee
  50. Laura Villemson - laura.villemson[at]mail.ee
  51. Viktor Šapovalov - viktor.sapovalov000[at]gmail.com
  52. Honorary member: Eldur Annus - eldur.annus[at]regionaalhaigla.ee
  53. Honorary member: Arne-Lembit Kööp - arne-lembit.koop[at]itk.ee
Copyright © 2005-2010 AAOA ESTONIA
Viimati muudetud: 01.04.2019